Leadership Team

Zeek Leadership Team

A board consisting of key contributors and community representatives working to set the direction of the project:

  • Aashish Sharma, Lawrence Berkeley Lab
  • Fatema Bannat Wala, ESnet
  • Johanna Amann, International Computer Science Institute & Corelight (Chair)
  • Keith Lehigh, Indiana University
  • Nick Turley, Brigham Young University
  • Robin Sommer, Corelight (Technical Lead Seat)
  • Seth Hall, Corelight
  • Vern Paxson, Corelight & University of California at Berkeley (Founder Seat)

Contact the Zeek Leadership team

We are thankful for the service of the Zeek LT Alumni.

Zeek Leadership Team Meeting Minutes

The Zeek Leadership team meets approximately once every two weeks. The minutes of the meetings are published on the Zeek GitHub wiki after each meeting.

Governance Framework

This document describes and outlines how members of the Zeek Leadership Team (LT) are elected and what their roles and responsibilities are.