Events

Upcoming Events

You can add these upcoming events to your calendar by using the “agenda” view of the calendar below.

  • About Ask The Zeeksperts: A bi-weekly webinar in which Zeek users, developers and invited guests answer technical questions.  The community is invited to “drop in” to  these calls and ask questions.   These webinars are NOT recorded (unless otherwise noted).
  • About Zeek Community CTF (Capture the Flag) Events: Players will compete head-to-head on dozens of security challenges using Zeek data using Splunk, Elastic, or CLI tools.. Sign up Today! Game winner will take home bragging rights and a $100 Amazon Gift Card.
  • About Monthly Zeek Community Call: Monthly calls that are open to everyone to discuss topics related to the growth, governance and administration of the community.  These calls ARE recorded.

July 2020

 

  • 15 July  2020ZEEK COMMUNITY CTF –1-3pm PDT/4-6pm EDT

Registration Link  –  https://corelight.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYqceGgqjwvGNXFYKgLYVQheMs8KhZnCQpu

 —————————–

  • 22 July  2020ZEEK FROM HOME –11am PDT/2pm EDT  – SPICY (Part 2) and presented by Robin Sommer

Registration Link –  https://corelight.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_W_cJVVykQh-jT6ogoPCKTw

 —————————–

  • 23 July 2020 –  ASK THE ZEEKSPERTS – 12:30pm PDT/3:30pm EDT

Registration Link  – https://corelight.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAlce6trjIsHtPe4jx4h12JTEzYhSRdv96w

 —————————–

  • 29 July  2020ZEEK FROM HOME –11am PDT/2pm EDT – JA3 and presented by Jeff Atkinson. 

Registration Link – https://corelight.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Gjh6eHImT56SUHP6XSs7BA

Calendar

You can add these events to your calendar by using the “agenda” view of the calendar below.

Past Events

Zeek from Home